North Carolina School of the Arts with Logo
School of Dance School of Design and Production School of Dance School of Filmmaking School of Music Visual Arts Academic Programs Student Life NCSA Information Technologies apply search NCSA Home
Troubleshooting Help Support Center Hours Contacts  
IT Resources
IT FAQ

UNCSA - In The Cloud Navigation Arrow
Enterprise Systems and ApplicationsNavigation Arrow
FAQ List Navigation Arrow
Picture Directory Navigation Arrow
IT Forms Navigation Arrow
IT Purchasing Navigation Arrow
Who To Contact When Navigation Arrow

 
Telecommunications
Telecommunication
Telecommunications Navigation Arrow
 
Video Conferencing
Video Conferencing
Video Conferencing Navigation Arrow
 
Quick Links Navigation
 General Information

Don't know who to call? Click here.

Help Desk
email: helpdesk@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3300
Fax: (336) 631-1241

Lisa Smith, Chief Information Officer
email: smithl@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3314
Fax: (336) 631-1241

Vickie Berry, Executive Assistant
email: berryv@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3368
Fax: 336-631-1241

Eddy Cavenaugh, IT Director
email: eddyc@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1466
Fax: 336-631-1241

Susan Porter, Business Systems Analyst
email: porters@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1493
Fax: 336-631-1240

Shannon Hunt, Director, Enterprise Systems and Applications
email: hunts@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1424
Fax: 336-770-1425

William Lee, Enterprise Systems and Applications Analyst
email: leew@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3315
Fax: 336-631-1241

Craig Bradley, Enterprise Systems and Applications Analyst
email: bradleyc@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1434
Fax: 336-631-1241

Tamar Pandi, Director, Client Services
email: tamar@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-631-1205
Fax: 336-770-142

Ed Stephens, HelpDesk Manager
email: stepehense@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1435
Fax: (336) 631-1241

Nick Johnson, Technology Support Tech
email: johnsonn@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3300
Fax: 336-770-1425

Tony Majors, Technology Support Tech
email: majorst@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3300
Fax: 336-770-1425

Kay Bailey, Technology Support Tech
email: baileyk@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3300
Fax: 336-770-1425

David Caston, Director of Networking
email: caston@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1364
Fax: (336) 770-1425

Billy Wynne, Network Analyst
email: wynneb@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-631-1237
Fax: 336-770-1425

Kurt Linney, Network Analyst
email: linneyk@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-631-1231
Fax: 336-770-1425

Tim Hester, Network Tech
email: hestert@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1443
Fax: 336-770-1425